Home > SEO - Traffic - Monetize > BlueAdvertise.com SCAM – ifindsee.com/myport.php

BlueAdvertise.com SCAM – ifindsee.com/myport.php

scamalert-729794First feedback about Monetizing!

BlueAdvertise.com is probably a SCAM

We have been running their ADS into the banner in the header and in the first Text Widget on the right side panel.

First, their stats suck. The engine is generating a report only for a single day, so we were unable to know how many impressions we were doing in a week time!

Second, their banner 468*60 were pretty ugly while the skyscraper was better but… apparently they load lots of hidden iframes which open other sites with malware code.

The malware is not active from the same IP which has accessed their stats so we were unable to see the malware in action from one location but we do have servers around the globe and spotted this redirection:

http://www.ifindsee.com/myport.php?ref=bgmgroup – (MALWARE)

We are obviously not linking it but that URL gets opened once a visitor accesses the site with BlueAdvertise.com’ s ADS running.

The experience with BlueAdvertise has come to an end, unless they would explain what happened and why.

We don’t want to accuse anybody, we just report what happened.

F*ck the Scammers!

Similar Posts:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.